All about me – album by Allen Finney

Album release 8 September 2023

All songs written by Allen Finney except Goodnight Irene (Ledbetter/Lorax)
Along with Allen Finney on vocals, harmonica and guitar, a group of excellent musicians contribute to the sound:

• Jörgen Wall, drums
• Robert Ivansson, bass, double bass
• Andreas Rydman, electric guitar, slide guitar
• Gunnar Muwemba Lidström, electric guitar
• Ted Hector, piano, organ
• Tore Berglund, clarinet
• Britta Bergström, backing vocals
• Hans Johnzon, mandolin
• Petra Wahlgren, fiddle
• Joel Bremer, fiddle
• Mikael Augustsson, bandeon

Produced and arranged by Robert Ivansson
Recorded by Jörgen Wall at studio Kapsylen, Stockholm
Mixed and mastered by Robert Wellerfors, Boo Studio, Stockholm
Photo by Marcus Adler, Stockholm
Album cover designed by Mona Johansson, Stockholm
Record label MoJo Music, Stockholm, Sweden

Copyright © 2024 MoJo Music | My Music Band by Catch Themes